North Torrance Little League (NTLL) is a chartered league governed by the published rules and regulations of Little League Baseball Incorporated. As such, NTLL operates under the guiding principle of developing Character, Courage, and Loyalty.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2019 Board of Directors

Members of the North Torrance Little League Board are elected to preside over the needs of the league.

Each board member volunteers their personal time to help ensure that fields are maintained, uniforms are purchased, vendors are managed, communications are published, registration is taken care of, rules are established, teams are created, managers and coaches are selected, and sponsorships are secured. The board formally meets each month throughout the year, and informally in subcommittees as needed.

 

Position Name Contact
President Art Bonilla art.bonilla@sbcglobal.net
Vice President Brian Getchius bgetchius@gmail.com
Secretary Bonnie Vazquez gagnelvr@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Apryl Huerta vanish49@aol.com
Register Dan Kultran golfdude54@gmail.com
Information Officer Tomomi Plata tomomip1221@gmail.com
Player Agent Rookie/TBall Eric Torres erictorres66@yahoo.com
Player Agent Minor/Farm Bob Tomaselli btomaselli@yahoo.com
Player Agent Junior, 50/70 & Major Jeremy Okawa jeremyokawa.pga@gmail.com
Snack Bar Manager Jennifer Gammell parentsofboys@twc.com
Snack Bar Scheduling Nancy Ma sandovalfamily2005@gmail.com
Equipment Manager / Safety Coordinator Sonny Mateaki michi577@msn.com
Field Maintenance Mark Eastman markdonaldeastman@gmail.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Robin Macdonnell robin.m0817@hotmail.com
Team Parent/Publicity Coordinator Derrick Espinoza derrick.espinoza25@gmail.com
Purchasing Agent Raul Perez jr.perez.raul@gmail.com
Ways & Means     

 

Interested in Helping?

Become a NTLL Board member! Board elections are held each year near the conclusion of the season. If working on the Board sounds like too much work, you can still volunteer to help with board or league activities. NTLL is an all-volunteer organization and there is plenty to do. Our kids depend on volunteers for a quality baseball experience, and the league can use your help.

If you are interested in volunteering some time for fundraising, league events, the annual pancake breakfast, or simply helping out during a game, please contact one of the Board members listed above.

Go here for additional information on the positions above.

Mailing Address:
North Torrance Little League
PO Box 7331
Torrance, CA 90504